Meet Our Staff

Hertford-Northampton Smart Start Partnership for Children

 

Contact us

Administration

Dr. Stacey H. Henderson

Executive Director
Email: 
shenderson@hnsmartstart.org

Pamela Riddick-Dickens

Operations Manager
Email: 
prdickens@hnsmartstart.org

 

Programs and Services

Rosa Dickens

Programs and Evaluation Manager
Email: 
rdickens@hnsmartstart.org

 

Angelia Artis

Quality Enhancement/Quality Maintenance Coordinator
Email: 
aartis@hnsmartstart.org

Marquita Moore-Raynor

Child Care Resource & Referral Coordinator
Email: 
mmraynor@hnsmartstart.org

 

Tyniquea Joyner

Program Support Specialist
Email:  
tjoyner@hnsmartstart.org

 

 

You Can Make A Difference

Donate Today
VolunteerDonate

Hertford-Northampton Smart Start Partnership for Children, Inc
711 East Vance Street
P.O. Box 504
Murfreesboro, NC 27855