Smart Start Staff

Contact us

Stacey H. Henderson, Executive Director shendersonhnpfc@embarqmail.com

Stacey H. Henderson, Executive Director:  stacey@northamptonsmartstart.org

 

Rosa Dickens, Programs and Evaluation Manager:  rosa@northamptonsmartstart.org

 

Marquita Raynor, CC&R Coordinator:  marquita@northamptonsmartstart.org

 

Pamela Riddick-Dickens, Operations Manager:  pamela@northamptonsmartstart.org

 

 

 

 

Tyniquea Joyner, Receptionist:  tyniquea@northamptonsmartstart.org

 

 

Angelia Artis, Quality Enhancement/Quality Maintenance:  angelia@northamptonsmartstart.org